Scientific Advisory Board Members

About Us

2016 Nobel Prize for Medicine Winner Yoshinori Ohsumi. Ohsumi is a professor at the Tokyo Institute of Technology. He set up his own lab in 1988 and focused his efforts on protein degradation in tiny structures called vacuoles - the building blocks of cells which are found in all living creatures, including humans.
        Yoshinori Ohsumi
our team
John Duffy
Senior Principal Scientist, Biotechnology Research 
Daniel M Cohen
PhD, Translational R&D,Biological Chemistry
Pamella Ford
Senior Principal Scientist, Biotechnology Research 

        Jonathan Moore

Principal, Rectify Pharmaceuticals and Principal Investigator, MIT, Department of Biology
Cambridge, Massachusetts
     Sandeep Robert Datta  
Associate Professor, Department of Neurobiology
Greater Boston Area